Saturday, 20 August 2011

Singing for Change Acoustic tour with Lánre

Picture by Matilda Egere-Cooper

I have put together a mini-tour from today the 20th August till the 30th of September. I will try to blog about my experience below are some of the confirmed dates. Join me if you can ;)

Singing for Change Acoustic tour

Saturday 20th August

LIV(E) fundraiser


N7 0PS

Sunday 21st August

Busking at…

Mayor Of London Skyride Campaign

Mayesbrook Park RM9

Tues & Wed 23rd, 24th Aug

Edinburgh Fringe/Festival

The Peartree (Royal Mile)

Saturday 27th Aug

Greenbelt Festival (Cheltenham Racecourse)

Performance Cafe

Sunday 28th August

Spirits Bar & Grill

Toronto ON. M4Y 2G3

Monday 29th August

The Freetimes Café

320 College Street

Toronto ON.

Tuesday 30th August

The Liberty Bistro

25 Liberty Street

Toronto ON. M6K 1A6

Saturday 3rd September

Village Vapour Lounge

66 Wellesley Street

Toronto ON.

Thursday 15th September

Cameo feat. at Midé Unplugged

Arch 635

London SW4

Friday 30th September

Premier Gospel Presents..

Emmanuel Center

London SW1P 3DW

No comments: